COVID-19 Information Center... Read more

News List

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Women in Public Service Award Local Mayors

Post Date:02/21/2020 9:11 AM

Mayor Rochelle Robinson was awarded the 2020 “Women in Public Service” award for her leadership, achievement and commitment to public service by the South Metro Development Outlook .

Women in Public Svc 

The other Women in Public Service honorees were:
Mayor Evelyn Winn-Dixon - Riverdale, Mayor Joy B. Day - Jonesboro, Mayor Vanessa Fleisch - Peachtree City, Mayor Angelyne Butler - Forest Park, Mayor Elizabeth Carr-Hurst - Fairburn, Mayor Deana Holiday Ingraham - East Point, and Mayor Bianca Motley Broom - College Park.

Return to full list >>