COVID-19 Information Center... Read more

Community Development Staff Directory

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Staff Directory

Administrator, Zoning(678) 449-3202
Chapman, ReginaOffice Coordinator(678) 449-3104
Hitchcock, JimmyCode Compliance Officer(678) 449-3216
Jackson, MayaPlanner I(678) 449-3054
Jarvis, TracyBuilding Inspector(678) 449-3047
Jefferson, EbonyCode Compliance Manager(678) 449-3200
McConnell, DaveCode Compliance Officer(678) 449-3206
McKown, AprilEconomic Development Manager(678) 449-3102
Mettler, MikeBuilding Official(678) 449-3038
Newcombe, MichaelCode Compliance Officer(678) 449-3208
Spence, KeyoshaCode Compliance Officer(678) 449-3210
Watts, BrieanaMain Street Coordinator(678) 449-3198
Whited, JosieSpecial Projects Scheduler(678) 449-3124
Williams, Patrice R.Community Development Director(678) 449-3028
Wright, MichellePlanning Manager(678) 449-3052